Northwest Ohio High

Soccer League

The Northwest Ohio High School Soccer League (NWOHSSL) was founded in 1979 to promote interscholastic competition and high school soccer in the Northwest Ohio community. In 2016, the league will have 32 boys and girls varsity and junior varsity teams representing 20 high schools.
Latest News
The 2016 League Awards have been posted.

The 2016 Senior Bowl games will take place on Sunday November 6 at Scott High School. The girls will play at 1:00 PM and the boys at 3:00 PM.

The next league meeting is Monday November 7 12:00 PM at Charlie's in Perrysburg.

Congratulations to the following schools for winning 2016 league championships:
Boys Division 1: Swanton
Boys Division 2: Co-Champions Cardinal Stritch and Start
Girls Division 1: Whitmer
Girls Division 2: Liberty Center
Boys JV: St. John's Jesuit
{Copyright (C) 2004 @ NWOHSSL}